Sample Audio Tracks

  • When People Are Cruel
  • Creativity
  • Busy
  • I Am The Only I
  • Something Fischy
  • Woah He Is Alive
  • Wonderful World
  • May You Find Peace
  • Family Blues
  • Tears Falling

Something Fischy (CD)


PLEASE NOTE: In line with licensing policy, CDs are sold for private/home use. If you are a school or an organisation please purchase a subscription to Fischy Music Online

This album provides a range of songs about the ups and downs of life and faith. Some songs tackle the very tough stuff children may have to face (relationship breakdown in ‘Tears Falling’, Jesus’ experience of bullying in ‘When People Are Cruel’), but in the middle of all its ups and downs there is much to celebrate in the world we live in!