"Take the choice, use your voice, make some noise!" / We Won't Stop Singing / © Fischy Music 2020

New Album - Out NOW!

Friday, 11 August 2023

Our new album is out now with 13 songs including upbeat anthems like 'We Won't Stop Singing' and 'Wake It Up', songs for younger children like 'You're Amazing' songs for older children like 'Moving on to a Bigger World' and gentler more reflective tunes like 'Sorry', 'We Will Care for You' and 'Take a Little Time'.

You can stream it in all the usual places. Listen on:

Remember to book your tickets to see Fischy Music Live this September, where we will be performing some of these brand new songs for the first time!

We would like to thank everyone who contributed to our Crowdfunder for this collection of songs.

Track list:

  • Wake It Up
  • We Won't Stop Singing
  • There's Only One of You
  • Love Love Love
  • Sorry
  • You're Amazing
  • I Ken How I'm Feeling
  • We Can Sing
  • We Will Care for You
  • You, Me Just the Same
  • Breathe
  • Moving on to a Bigger World
  • Take a Little Time