Down to Earth (CD) (Out of Stock)


PLEASE NOTE: In line with licensing policy, CDs are sold for private/home use. If you are a school or an organisation please purchase a subscription to Fischy Music Online

Down to Earth helps children and adults to take experiences from their everyday lives – wonder, thanks, joy, sadness, the comfortable and uncomfortable bits – and connect them to God. The album is an inspiring collection of new songs which is thoughtful and reflective yet catchy and fun. Its songs are easy to pick up and incorporate multi-cultural elements as well as contemporary influences.

The album appeals to all ages and is particularly suited to any aspect of worship involving children.

“RE needs to be authentic in the ways it portrays religion. Buy this CD, and use it with your 7-11’s and you will hit that target”. RE Today

Tracks include:

  1. Down to Earth
  2. God Knows Everything
  3. Here's a Little Story
  4. God Beside
  5. Music Maker
  6. Written on the Palm of God's Hand
  7. Busy Christmas
  8. Move on Up
  9. On a Sunday Morning
  10. Part of Your Plan
  11. Even Before I Was Born