Our Shop

Subscribe to Fischy Music Online

Fischy Music Online, our song streaming platform, requires a reliable Internet connection to stream the songs on devices/tablets/smart boards (songs are not downloadable).

Scroll down to view our 3 different Song Packages. Prices are dependent on the Song Package you choose and pupil numbers: Tiny School, Small School, Medium School or Large School. Churches should buy the Small School Package.

The Combined Package includes ALL the songs in Health & Wellbeing and RE & Collective Worship. If you have just Health & Wellbeing or just RE & Collective Worship and would like to upgrade to the Combined Package, please email us.

Click on the price of the song package you wish to purchase, then select 'Buy Now':

Combined Package Health & Wellbeing Package and RE & Collective Worship Package

141 Fischy songs: Song videos, audio tracks, teaching resources and more...

Resource Packs & Songbooks

Most schools/churches sign up for Fischy Music Online, however we have some resources available for those without Internet access. If you don't see the resource pack or sheet music you need, please email info@fischy.com for more details.

Please note some of our Resource Packs are no longer available due to changes in operating systems and content being superseded by the higher quality of streamed videos. All our song videos, audio tracks and teaching resources are available with a Fischy Music Online subscription.

Sheet Music

Sheet music is included in the relevant Fischy Music Online package or you can purchase music for over 70 songs here. 

When you place your order you will receive an email confirmation and another email with a link to the PDF sheet music file.


We are excited to launch our new hoodie range. Our hoodies are available in a range of sizes and colours.

Please note the price include VAT and delivery within in the UK. Due to Royal Mail strikes, please allow up to 10 working days for delivery. 


Fischy songs are available to families to stream from home on all the usual platforms, or ask Alexa/Google to play Fischy Music. Due to licensing policy, we ask that schools and churches looking to sing our songs Subscribe to Fischy Music Online.

In August 2023 we released our first-ever digital-only album - Wake It Up!

You can stream it in all the usual places. Listen on:

Track list:

  • Wake It Up
  • We Won't Stop Singing
  • There's Only One of You
  • Love Love Love
  • Sorry
  • You're Amazing
  • I Ken How I'm Feeling
  • We Can Sing
  • We Will Care for You
  • You, Me Just the Same
  • Breathe
  • Moving on to a Bigger World
  • Take a Little Time

Our Twenty Years of Fischy Music album is available and as part of our 25th Anniversary celebrations, we are releasing many of our albums, including:

We also have a range of Fischy music videos for families and children at home on our children's website www.fischytunes.com and on YouTube.