These Are Our Emotions (CD)


PLEASE NOTE: In line with licensing policy, CDs are sold for private/home use. If you are a school or an organisation please purchase a subscription to Fischy Music Online.

'These Are Our Emotions' is a collection of tried and tested songs that help children to be able to recognise, understand and manage their feelings. Themes include setting boundaries, expressing anger, accepting yourself and forgiving people. All the songs give strong support to key curricular areas across the UK.

Tracks included:

  1. I Feel Good
  2. These Are Our Emotions
  3. Be Yourself
  4. Nobody Is a No-one
  5. You Can Hold On
  6. Special Kind of Heroes
  7. Someone Is with You
  8. Just One Life
  9. My Old Friend Tears
  10. Going on a Journey